Executive Committee/Staff


2016-2017 Executive Commitee


Edward P. Quigley, III, M.D., PhD

President

5th Floor Clinical Neurosciences Center
175 N. Medical Drive East
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: 801/581-4624
Fax: 801/585-7330
E-mail: edward.quigley@hsc.utah.edu

Hollie A. Lai, M.D.

President-Elect/Program Chair

Children’s Hospital of Orange Cnty.
1201 W. La Veta Avenue
Orange, CA 92868-4203
Phone: 714/509-9081
Fax: 714/509-9078
Email: hlai@choc.org

Roland R. Lee, M.D., FACR

Secretary

UCSD/VA Medical Center
Radiology Department, MC114
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161-0002
Phone: 619/543-6766
Fax: 858/552-7565
Email: rrlee@ucsd.edu

Ashok Srinivasan, M.D.

Treasurer

University of Michigan Health System
Radiology Department, B2-A209 UH
UMHS 1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: (734) 936-8825
Fax: (734) 764-2412
Email: ashoks@med.umich.edu

Luke N. Ledbetter, M.D.

Rules Committee Chair

University of Kansas
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 4032
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-6800
Fax: N/A
Email: lledbetter@kumc.edu

Steven G. Imbesi, M.D.

First Past President

UCSD Medical Center
MC 8756, 200 W. Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/543-6440
Fax: N/A
E-mail: simbesi@ucsd.edu

William K. Erly, M.D., MBA

Second Past President

University of Arizona
Department of Radiology
1501 N. Campbell
Tucson, AZ 85724
Phone: 520/626-1957
Fax: 520/626-9981
E-mail: erly@radiology.arizona.edu


Standing Commitee


Click Here for Committee Directory »

Staff

Ken Cammarata

Business Manager

800 Enterprise Drive, Suite 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523 - 4216
Tel: 630/574-0220 ext. 226
Fax: 630/574-0661
Email: kcammarata@asnr.org

Kristine Kulpaka

Society Coordinator

800 Enterprise Drive, Suite 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523 - 4216
Tel: 630/574-0220 ext. 234
Fax: 630/574-0661
E-mail: kkulpaka@asnr.org

Randy Ryals

Meeting Planner

The International Institute for
Continuing Medical Education (iiCME)
P.O. Box 350
Springville, AL 35146
Phone: 205/937-7925 (cell)
Fax: 205/467-0195
Email: info@iicme.net
Website: www.iicme.net