Annual Meeting News

Dr. Steven Erly from the University of California, San Diego Health System is the recipient of the 2017 Gabriel H. Wilson Award for best paper presented at the WNRS 49th Annual Meeting, October 25-28, 2017 at the Grand Hyatt Resort & Spa in Koloa, Hawaii. Dr. Erly’s presentation was entitled, "Analysis of Diagnostic Yield of MR Sequence Combinations in Patients from the ER".

The Gabriel H. Wilson Award was established in 1988 and named in honor of the Society's first President.

Upcoming Annual Meetings

50th Annual Meeting
October 11-14, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel
Dana Point, CA
51st Annual Meeting
September 26-29, 2019
The Coeur d’Alene Hotel
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Upcoming ASNR/ASNR Specialty and Regional Societies/RSNA Annual Meetings

Click Here to Register for the 50th Annual Meeting

Exhibitor Prospectus